Places to Stay

Image result for treasure coast sports commission

Make sure you mention that you are in town for Angler Armory’s World Championship to receive discount!

Hutchinson Island Plaza Hotel: 
1230 Seaway Dr – Fort Pierce
Rates starting at $93/night
Contact: Karen Marrone
772-595-0711
karen@hutchinsonplazahotel.com
2 MILES TO EVENT VENUE

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott
6502 Metal Drive – Fort Pierce
Rates starting at $94/night
Contact: Sage Pate
772-462-2900
sage.pate@marriott.com
6 MILES TO EVENT VENUE

Holiday Inn Express & Suites
7151 Okeechobee Rd – Fort Pierce
Rates starting at $89/night
Contact: Kelsie Stickles
772-464-5000
hiexpressfp@gmail.com
6 MILES TO EVENT VENUE

Hilton Garden Inn PGA Village
8540 Commerce Centre – Port St Lucie
Rates starting at $114/night
Contact: Francesca Tyler
772-871-6850
francesca.tyler@hilton.com
14 MILES TO EVENT VENUE

Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals
525 NW Lake Whitney Place – Port St Lucie
Rates starting at $99/night
Contact: Michelle McNichol
772-873-0515
michelle@perfectdriveatpgavillage.com
14 MILES TO EVENT VENUE

Holiday Inn
10120 S Federal Hwy – Port St Lucie
Rates starting at $79/night
Contact: Sonia Rivera
772-337-2200
pslsales@360hospitalitygroup.com
12.6 MILES TO EVENT VENUE

Residence Inn by Marriott
1920 SW Fountainview Blvd – Port St Lucie
Rates starting at $104/night
Contact: Pilar Garcia
772-334-7814
dos.fl.portstlucie@otohotels.com
14 MILES TO EVENT VENUE

Holiday Inn Express & Suites
1601 NW Courtyard Circle – Port St Lucie
Rates starting at $89/night
Contact: Alexis Nichols
772-879-6565
anichols@napleshotelgroup.com
14 MILES TO EVENT VENUE

Homewood Suites by Hilton
10301 SW Innovation Way – Port St Lucie
Rates starting at $109/night
Contact: Catherine Matos
772-345-5333
catherine.matos@hilton.com
16 MILES TO EVENT VENUE