Image result for treasure coast sports commission

Make sure you mention that you are in town for Angler Armory’s World Championship to receive discount!

Hutchinson Island Plaza Hotel: 
1230 Seaway Dr – Fort Pierce
Rates starting at $150/night
Contact: Brian Kruse
772-595-0711
brian@plazahotelsuites.com
https://www.hutchinsonplazahotel.com/
2 MILES TO EVENT VENUE

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott
6502 Metal Drive – Fort Pierce
Rates starting at $84/night
Contact: Cindy Mindell
772-462-2900
cmindell@libertygrouphotels.com
6 MILES TO EVENT VENUE

Holiday Inn Express & Suites
7151 Okeechobee Rd – Fort Pierce
Rates starting at $84/night
Contact: Kelsie Stickles
772-464-5000
hiexpressfp@gmail.com
6 MILES TO EVENT VENUE

Hilton Garden Inn PGA Village
8540 Commerce Centre – Port St Lucie
Rates starting at $104/night
Contact: Francesca Tyler
772-871-6850
francesca.tyler@hilton.com
14 MILES TO EVENT VENUE

Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals
525 NW Lake Whitney Place – Port St Lucie
Rates starting at $109/night
Contact: Michelle MacNichol
772-873-0515
michelle@perfectdriveatpgavillage.com
14 MILES TO EVENT VENUE

Residence Inn by Marriott
1920 SW Fountainview Blvd – Port St Lucie
Rates starting at $107/night
Contact: Ronnie Nichols
772-334-7814
ronnie.nichols@marriott.com
14 MILES TO EVENT VENUE

Holiday Inn Express & Suites
1601 NW Courtyard Circle – Port St Lucie
Rates starting at $89/night
Contact: Jen Newtson
772-879-6565
jnewtson@napleshotelgroup.com
14 MILES TO EVENT VENUE

Homewood Suites by Hilton
10301 SW Innovation Way – Port St Lucie
Rates starting at $104/night
Contact: Catherine Matos
772-345-5333
catherine.matos@hilton.com
16 MILES TO EVENT VENUE

Town Place Suites
10460 SW Village Pkwy – Port St Lucie
Rates starting at $109/night
Contact: Molly Carter
772-272-1026
molly.carter@marriott.com
16 MILES TO THE EVENT VENUE